Thanks to my Tarot Guinea Pigs!

Thanks to all those who have supported my continuing tarot development.

All those whom I have met though the free tarot reading offer have earned my gratitude and respect.  Not many people would have put their faith in someone who openly admitted that she hadn’t much experience in this form of distant tarot reading (even though I have been reading the cards face-to-face for many years).

So to you kind and blessed souls – you all know who you are – many, many thanks!

Brightest Blessings,

Sammiwitch ~*~)O(~*~

P.S. Free tarot readings still available, click here for more details

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks to my Tarot Guinea Pigs!

  1. Witchy_Girl says:

    I had a reading from you and loved it! It was far more accurate than I thought it would be, and I only asked for a general reading! I know who to go to if I need a more specified reading! Thankyou and blessed be!

    • sammiwitch says:

      Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I greatly appreciate it. And of course, if you want another reading, just let me know!
      Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

Leave a Reply

