Pagan-Inspired Photos

I thought I would share some of my favourite pagan-themed photos.  Taken in a variety of places, at different times of the year…I hope you enjoy them.

Just a note to the unscrupulous: 🙂  (c) Sammiwitch, 2012 – please do not pinch my photos; witches can be awfully mean when crossed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in On My Travels and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Pagan-Inspired Photos

  1. la dauphine says:

    I love the snap of the door (window?) in the ruins of the wall…it makes me think of Glastonbury!

    • sammiwitch says:

      It was taken in the ruins of Haughmond Abbey and the site was just so atmospheric…we were the only people in the whole place at the time, except for the man at the entrance…It’s definitely one of my favourite photos 🙂 Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

  2. Pingback: Some favourite photos… | The Life and Times of a Forever Witch

  3. TinkerWitch says:

    Beautiful pics.. 🙂

  4. Neferet says:

    Gorgeous! You took all of these yourself? You have quite a bit of talent! I’m envious! 🙂

  5. aamethyst says:

    These are all great, but I particularly love the three photos involving the sky. You really captured the beauty and mystery of the natural world in those photos.

  6. Kadeeae says:

    My two favs are the path (big path picture taker here, lol) and the darker one of the tree tops. Lovely!

  7. I particularly liked the mushroom snapshot! Then again, I’m partial to mushrooms, I looove them 🙂

  8. What beautiful pictures!

    I’m here because you followed one of my “sub blogs” (The Pickling Pagan) so I decided to follow you back on my main account 🙂

  9. It's a Wiccan Life says:

    These are lovely! On my next day off I’m going to go take pictures! lol

Leave a Reply

