One Lovely Blog Award

I have been thrice blessed – that is  I have been nominated three times in as many days for the One Lovely Blog Award, by the following lovely bloggers:

Book of Shadows

Stay for A Spell

The Dark and The Light

Again, I must thank them all for believing me worthy of such a nomination.  I am honoured and humbled by such an acknowledgement.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Nominate up to fifteen bloggers you admire.
  4. Leave a comment on each of the blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

Seven Things About Me:

  • I have a Welsh Dragon tattoo above my right ankle
  • I knit and crochet
  • I used to design pagan-themed cross-stitches
  • I would have to say reading is my favourite hobby
  • John William Waterhouse is my favourite artist
  • I love growing my own herbs
  • I love cooking and baking

The blogs that I wish to nominate are as follows:

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in On My Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Growing Christian Woman

  2. sparksofme says:

    🙂 Waterhouse is wonderful. Herb gardens, too! 🙂

    • sammiwitch says:

      I just love his beautiful paintings – I would struggle to pick a favourite, although ‘Destiny’ and ‘The Crystal Ball’ would definately be high on my list 🙂 Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | The Life and Times of a Forever Witch | sarahjademcdermott

  4. Reblogged this on sarahjademcdermott and commented:
    I will follow these directions and see what happens. My very first time being apart of something like this.

Leave a Reply

