Illuminating Blogger Award

Many thanks go out to I Spider for nominating me for this award.  (This post also nicely coincides with my 100th post! 🙂 )  So, thank you I Spider – I have been enjoying the excerpts from your book but as I am petrified of spiders some of the posts have freaked me out a little! I know, I sound really pathetic…I wish you every success with it nonetheless!

The rules for accepting this award are:

I. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3. Share a random thing about yourself.
4. Select five or more nominees and notify them on their blogs.
5. Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

A random thing about…I always have to sleep on the left side of the bed…is that random enough?

The blogs I would like to nominate for this award are as follows:

Stay for a Spell

Lotus Tarot Blossom

Blue Butterflies and Me

Lily White

Missus Tribble

Brightest Blessings All,

Sammiwitch ~*~)O(~*~

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in On My Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Illuminating Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much! Hopefully I’ll have time to post this before heading off for the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

