Super Sweet Blogging Award

My thanks go out to Sarah Jade McDermott for nominating me for the Super Sweet Blogging Award.  I love her blog – its full to the brim with information on essential oils, amongst a plethora of other information.  It is definitely worth a visit!

Before I managed to get round to posting this, I was nominated again by Cassandra over at Book of Shadows Blog.  Thanks so much, Cassandra; I am deeply honoured by your support.  If you haven’t checked out her blog yet, you should as it is fabulous! 🙂

Rules: give credit to the person who nominated you, answer questions from the Super Sweet Blogging Award, and nominate a “baker’s dozen” of 13 blogs that you admire.

Super Sweet Questions

1.  Cookies or Cake?  Cookies…homemade white chocolate and cranberry…

2Chocolate or Vanilla? Definitely vanilla!  

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? I couldn’t possibly name only the one.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? When I know I shouldn’t have them!

5.   If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?  Sweetie

The Bakers Dozen of blogs I am going to nominate are:

  1. Spirituali-Tea Time
  2. Tiaras and Trianon
  3. Cos Wicca Mom
  4. A Year and A Day
  5. Aristocrats of the Soul
  6. Brenna’s Blog
  7. Pentacle Press
  8. Witch’s Journey
  9. The Green Wiccan
  10. The Bruised Candle
  11. Ayslyn’s Corner
  12. Journey of A Dutch Witch
  13. An Everyday Witch’s Point of View

If you have recently been nominated for the same award, I do apologise.  It’s hard to keep up with nominations these days :-).  I also apologise if you don’t do awards.  I just wanted to show my appreciation for your blog.

Brightest Blessings

Sammiwitch ~*~)O(~*~

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in On My Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Super Sweet Blogging Award

  1. la dauphine says:

    I did remember to thank you profusely for what I started calling “the psychedelic cupcake faerie award,” n’est-ce pas? I see I pinged you back, but that’s never as heartfelt now is it?

  2. raven's witch says:

    hi, i wanted to tell you that i have nominated you for the beautiful blogger award! i know you have one already but i really wanted to nominate you 🙂 my post will be up soon.

  3. Savitri Ananda says:

    Thank you for the nomination 🙂

  4. Luna says:

    Thank you so much for the award! It is a great honor to be recognized as such a new blog!
    Blessings )O(

  5. M. says:

    THANK YOU very much for the award and I am even number one on your list. Awesome!

  6. Pingback: More Titles to Bestow! the super sweet blogging award! « tiaras and trianon

Leave a Reply

