Better Late than Never…

I have been so behind with acknowledging awards I have been nominated for, and for that I must apologise. ย Hopefully this post will fix it…

Raven’s Witch nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award:

Then there was the Sunshine Award, offered courtesy of The Bruised Candle and Ayslyn’s Corner:

Cassandra, over at Book of Shadows blog, has nominated me for the:

This nomination occurred most recently, so I will follow the rules for this one and nominate a few fellow bloggers. ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules:
1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Nominate up toย fourteen readers you appreciate and leave a comment on their blogs to let them know about the award.
3. Finish this sentence:ย โ€œA great reader isโ€ฆโ€

A great reader is someone who reads whatever drivel I write, and still has the generosity to press that ‘Like’ button…sometimes, they even manage to overlook the drivel and leave a nice comment too…thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Nominations:

I appreciate all those who are willing to give me their time and read my posts :-), so its really hard to pick a few that stand out, but these are my nominations:

Tiaras and Trianons

Blue Butterflies and Me

Spirituali-Tea Time

Loony Literature

I Spider

Brightest Blessings All

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in On My Travels and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Better Late than Never…

  1. Don’t let the tardiness of my reply let you think I don’t appreciate this more than you can possibly imagine! The accolades of my peers are the greatest I can receive! I shall re-distribute soon!

    • sammiwitch says:

      I don’t think that at all! And it is well-deserved. I’m actually off to start catching up on your posts now – something about Tudors and chaplets caught my eye ๐Ÿ™‚ Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

  2. Lol, congrats on your other awards. ๐Ÿ™‚ Now I daresay we’re both asking the question–are we done yet?

    • sammiwitch says:

      I think you may be asking in vain…I get the impression that as long as their are bloggers, there will be blogging awards ๐Ÿ™‚ Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

  3. byronycoffin says:

    Dearest Sammiwitch, I am so proud of you for all of the awards you seem to be compiling at a rapid rate. I know I read your blog and I enjoy it completely. I hope that you keep blogging and keep winning and I’ll keep reading. Brightest Blessings sweet girl. Byrony.

    • sammiwitch says:

      Thank you so much for your kind words, Byrony. They mean a lot to me and you are always so generous and encouraging when you post comments. You have a heart of gold. Brightest Blessings to you too ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. M. says:

    Drivel is my middle name ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. ispiderbook says:

    Thanks for the Wonderful team member nomination Sammiwitch, I think. I love your blog and I don’t recall drivel being mentioned. I downloaded ‘THE MAGICIAN’ and look forward to reading it. Might take a while because I’m the worlds slowest reader.

    • sammiwitch says:

      The nomination was well-deserved, and I thank you for your generous outlook in regard to my ‘drivel’. I hope you enjoy The Magician; any feedback is warmly received. ๐Ÿ™‚ Brightest Blessings ~*~)O(~*~

  6. Thank you so much, my computer seems to be playing up this morning. So if you get two messages from me, please don’t think I’m losing my marbles. This is so lovely of you. Have a wonderful day. Brightest blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

