Our Little Yule – Christmas Party has started!

I spent a little while mulling over how I could have a little party here on this blog, with all the blogging friends I have made throughout 2012…to be honest, I didn’t come up with much.

In the end all I could muster was…well…why not check out my little party page and you’ll see.  I hope you enjoy the party! 😉

Wishing you all the Brightest of Yule Blessings!

About sammi witch

writer and witch...
This entry was posted in Sabbats and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Our Little Yule – Christmas Party has started!

  1. ispiderbook says:

    Sorry, there’s always one. I had way too much to drink at your Christmas party last night. Luckily the bouncers threw me out of the disco before I got too rowdy. And I swear it wasn’t me who vomited in the corner.

    • sammiwitch says:

      That mulled wine went straight to your head, didn’t it?

      • ispiderbook says:

        That was probably the stuff. I found it on one of the benches and it was bubbling and stuff, so I thought what the heck, it’s Christmas, I’ll drink the punch. (Probably not a good idea at a witches party).
        Today the hair on my head has started to grow back, my skin is radiant and my halitosis is completely gone; or so I’m told. You should market that stuff.
        Or it could have been slam dancing with your kooky friends in the disco ’till all hours.

      • sammiwitch says:

        And people think magic isn’t real…Just let me know when you start seeing the purple unicorns… 🙂

  2. Cassandra says:

    I wish you a blessed Yule, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

